@Smashwords offers a new option – #Series




Smashwords is now offering the option to offer your published work in their series. Blood Memory: Book 1 & Book 2: Beneath the Surface are now available as a SERIES. Pick up your free copies today!




bmfakehardcover   BMfakecoverBook2a



And here’s a puppy.




Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.